Event Video Library

(NOTE: If you have trouble viewing the video (mp4), download the VLC media player.)

2013

  • Monday, November 11, 2013
    Lennart Lundblad, Ph.D. & Kerry Swift, M.S.
    SPARK Workshop Series
    Successful Collaborations Between Academia and Industry
  • Monday, November 4, 2013
    Mark Allegretta, Ph.D.
    SPARK Workshop Series
    Experiences in Early-Stage Life Science Companies
  • Monday, October 28, 2013
    John Rosenblum
    SPARK Workshop Series
    Commercializing Your Invention
  • Monday, October 14, 2013
    Martin Mattessich
    SPARK Workshop Series
    Alternative Funding Strategies
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    Robert Shapiro, M.D., Ph.D.
    Community Medical School
    One Day at a Time: When Headaches Become Chronic
  • Monday, October 7, 2013
    Jake Reder
    SPARK Workshop Series
    The SBIR and Experiences with the Commercialization Process
  • Friday, October 4, 2013 
    UVM College of Medicine
    Larner Medical Education Center Dedication
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013 
    Mary Cushman, M.D., M.Sc.
    Community Medical School
    Keeping It Simple: Reducing Stroke and Cardiovascular Disease Risk Using Life's Simple 7
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Christopher Grace, M.D., F.A.C.P., & Deborah Kutzko, A.P.R.N.
    Community Medical School
    HIV/AIDS: How Care Has Changed in the Past 25 Years
  • Monday, September 23, 2013
    MaryDilys Anderson & Helen Lockhart
    SPARK Workshop Series
    SPARK: Patents & Intellectual Property
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Debra Leonard, M.D., Ph.D.
    Community Medical School
    Who Owns Your Genes: How the Patent System Impacts Physicians and Patients
  • Monday, September 16, 2013
    Corine Farewell, D.V.M., M.B.A. & Kerry Swift, M.S.
    SPARK Workshop Series
    Office of Technology and Commercialization Resources
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Robert Macauley, M.D., Ursula McVeigh, M.D., Renee Stapleton, M.D., Ph.D., & Benjamin Suratt, M.D.
    Community Medical School
    Patient Choices: Navigating End of Life
  • Sunday, May 19 2013
    UVM College of Medicine Class of 2013
    Commencement 2013
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Kim Dittus, M.D., Ph.D. & Susan Lakoski, M.D.
    Community Medical School     
    Cancer and Exercise: Improving Physical Function and Cardiopulmonary Health During and After Treatment
  • Friday, May 10, 2013
    Brian Mavis, Ph.D.
    Faculty Development Workshop
    Assessment as a Driver of Learning
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    William Hopkins, M.D. & Jeffrey Spees, Ph.D.
    Community Medical School
    My Regeneration: Using Stem Cells to Repair the Heart
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    Zaher Merhi, M.D.
    Community Medical School
    Hot Off the Press: The Latest News in Menopause
  • Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Governor Howard Dean, M.D.
    Community Medical School
    The Coming Changes in Vermont's Health Care Delivery System
  • Friday, April 19, 2013
    Eileen CichoskiKelly Ph.D.
    Faculty Development Workshop
    How Do You Know If They Know? Measuring Educational Outcomes 101
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Deborah Black, M.D.
    Community Medical School
    Top of Mind: The Brain's Frontal Lobes and their Role in Memory
  • Friday, April 5, 2013
    Charles Irvin, Ph.D.
    Faculty Development Workshop
    Reappointment, Promotion and Tenure at the UVM College of Medicine: Tips and Strategies for a Successful Promotion/Tenure Decision
  • Friday, March 15, 2013
    UVM College of Medicine Class of 2013
    Match Day 2013
  • Friday, March 8, 2013
    Kathryn Huggett, Ph.D.
    Faculty Development Workshop
    Making it Count Twice: Turning Teaching into Scholarship
  • Friday, January 11, 2013
    Jill Jemison & Cathy Ryan
    Faculty Development Workshop
    Technology as a Tool for Active Learning

<< 2014/15/16 Video Archives | 2012 Video Archives >>

Lecture Series Videos

 cmsvideosbutton_uniblue

 sparkvtvideosbutton_uniblue